top of page
INSK STAFF
SACL Executive Assistant Katherine Andersen-Hallberg

Katherine Andersen-Hallberg

Interim Co-Executive Director

Operations, Family Network, Employment, CDS

(306) 955-3344 ext. 114

ED@inclusionsk.com

Christinabw.jpg

Christina Martens-Funk

Interim Co-Executive Director

Finance & Inclusion

(306) 955-3344 ext. 111

ED@inclusionsk.com

headshot3.jpg

Nicole Minielly

Accountant

(306) 955-3344 ext. 112

NicoleM@inclusionsk.com

headshots9.jpg

Bernadette Juliano

Family Network Coordinator

(306) 955-3344

BernadetteJ@inclusionsk.com

Joelyne Swidzinski.jpg

Joelyne Swidzinski

Administrative Assistant

(306) 955-3344

joelynes@inclusionsk.com

Missing.webp

Muhammad Abdullah

Evaluation Consultant

(306) 955-3344

MuhammadA@inclusionsk.com

Marie Lindenschmidt copy.jpg

Marie Lindenschmidt

Inclusion Administrator

(306) 955-3344

MarieL@inclusionsk.com

Megan Wells.jpg

Megan Wells (On Leave)

Assistant Executive Director of Inclusion

info@inclusionsk.com

headshots6.jpg

Brittany Acton

Director of Inclusion

(639) 480-6828 

BrittanyA@inclusionsk.com

April 2022 Portrait WIX_edited.png

Travis Neufeld

Director of Comms

& Marketing

TravisN@inclusionsk.com

Missing.webp

Yvonne Gibson

RWA Manager of Employment Initiatives

(306) 681-4389

YvonneG@inclusionsk.com​

2022 Inclusion Sask (NROMANOFF)_10.jpg

Aiden Young

Person-Centred Consultant

(306) 955-3344

AidenY@inclusionsk.com

Auore BW.jpg

Aurore Sawaya

Executive Assistant

(306) 955-3344 

AuroreS@inclusionsk.com

2022 Inclusion Sask (NROMANOFF)_12.jpg

Sydney Risler

Evaluation Consultant

(306) 955-3344

SydneyR@inclusionsk.com

Missing.webp

Chris Kirstein (On Leave)

RWA Manager of Employment Initiatives

(306) 955-3344

info@inclusionsk.com​

INCLUSION TEAM

If you would like to get ahold of our inclusion team, please email us at info@inclusionsk.com. Note that those new to Inclusion Saskatchewan will be required to complete an intake form. 

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Self-Advocacy Adina Wilson

Shandrea Verboom (On Leave)

Director of Inclusion

info@inclusionsk.com

headshots4.jpg

Brittany Sauve

Manager of Inclusion

info@inclusionsk.com

Candace Andrews.jpg

Candace Andrews

Inclusion Consultant

Regina & SW Sask

info@inclusionsk.com

headshot11_edited_edited.jpg

Tara Belanger

Inclusion Consultant

Moose Jaw & SE Sask

info@inclusionsk.com

Mackayla BW.jpg

Mackayla Wilson

Inclusion Consultant

Prince Albert

info@inclusionsk.com

Headshots.jpg

Mikayla McMechan

Inclusion Consultant

Saskatoon

info@inclusionsk.com

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Valley View Centre Michele Fitzpatrick

Michele Fitzpatrick

Inclusion Consultant

Yorkton

info@inclusionsk.com

headshots5.jpg

Andra Wist

Inclusion Consultant

Saskatoon

info@inclusionsk.com

Anitabw.jpg

Anita Rainville

Inclusion Consultant

Creighton

info@inclusionsk.com

Kirby Brigden.jpg

Kirby Brigden

Health & Housing 

Coordinator

info@inclusionsk.com

EMPLOYMENT & TRANSITIONS TEAM
Sheila BW.jpg

Sheila Anderson 

Manager of Employment and Transitions - Saskatoon

(306) 381-9209

SheilaA@inclusionsk.com

headshots7.jpg

Talha Shahid

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Saskatoon

(306) 281-3418

TalhaS@inclusionsk.com

Jenelle BW.jpg

Jenelle Fortier

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Regina

(306) 955-3344

JenelleF@inclusionsk.com

Chelsey BW.jpg

Chelsey Fredette

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Prince Albert

(306) 955-3344

ChelseyF@inclusionsk.com

Kyle Anderson copy.jpg

Kyle Anderson

Self-Directed Funding

Facilitator

info@inclusionsk.com

20230525_100108 BW.jpg

Crystal Peters

Inclusion Consultant 

La Ronge & North

info@inclusionsk.com

Inclusion Saskatchewan Logo - Blue.png
bottom of page