STAFF - GENERAL
SACL Executive Director Kevin McTavish

Kevin McTavish

Executive Director

(306) 955-3344 ext. 129

KevinMcT@inclusionsk.com

SACL Director of Strategic Initiatives Judy Hannah

Alaina Harrison

Director of Strategic 

Initiatives

(306) 531-5107

AlainaH@inclusionsk.com

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Dallas Tetarenko

Dallas Tetarenko

Advisor For Social Equity

(306) 955-3344 ext. 117

DallasT@inclusionsk.com

SACL Assistant Executive Director Kim Hague

Kim Hague

Assistant Executive Director

(306) 955-3344 ext. 114

KimH@inclusionsk.com

SACL Communications and Marketing Manager Travis Neufeld

Travis Neufeld

Communications & Marketing Manager

(306) 955-3344 ext. 120

TravisN@inclusionsk.com

SACL Family Network and Youth Coordinator Nicole Graham

Nicole Graham

Family Network & Youth Coordinator

(306) 955-3344 ext. 123

NicoleG@inclusionsk.com

Connie Andersen

Director of  Community Development

(306) 955-3344 ext. 126

ConnieA@inclusionsk.com

SACL Executive Assistant Katherine Andersen-Hallberg

Katherine Andersen-Hallberg

Manager of Board & Administration

(306) 955-3344 ext. 128

KatherineAH@inclusionsk.com

Nicole Minielly

Accountant

(306) 955-3344 ext. 127

NicoleM@inclusionsk.com

SACL Director of Finance Christina Martens-Funk

Christina Martens-Funk

Director of Finance

(306) 955-3344 ext. 111

ChristinaMF@inclusionsk.com

Tyler Solsten

Manager of Labour Market Facilitation

(306) 955-3344 ext. 116

SACL Custodian Bradley McVicar

Sarah Chappell

Front Office Assistant

(306) 955-3344 

SarahC@inclusionsk.com

Bradley McVicar

Custodian

(306) 955-3344 

STAFF - INCLUSION TEAM
placeholder.png

Matt Leisle

Director of Inclusion

placeholder.png

Anita Rainville

Inclusion Consultant

Creighton

Megan Wells

Manager of Inclusion

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Self-Advocacy Adina Wilson

Shandrea Verboom

Inclusion Consultant

Regina

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Valley View Centre Tara Belanger

Tara Belanger

Inclusion Consultant

Moose Jaw & SW Sask

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Self-Advocacy Adina Wilson

Adina Wilson

Inclusion Consultant

Saskatoon

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Valley View Centre Michele Fitzpatrick

Michele Fitzpatrick

Inclusion Consultant

Moose Jaw

STAFF - EMPLOYMENT AND TRANSITIONS TEAM
Sheilabw.jpg

Sheila Anderson 

Manager of Employment and Transitions - Saskatoon

(306) 955-3344 ext. 122

SheilaA@inclusionsk.com

SACL Employment, Education, and Transition Facilitator Alyssa Lindsay

Alyssa Lindsay

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Saskatoon

(306) 955-3344 ext. 115

AlyssaL@inclusionsk.com

SACL Employment, Education, and Transition Facilitator Regina Marci Down

Marci Down

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Regina

(306) 790-5685

MarciD@inclusionsk.com

Chelsey bw.jpg

Chelsey Fredette

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Prince Albert

(306) 763-5606

ChelseyF@inclusionsk.com

OFFICES:

SASKATOON

3031 Louise Street

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 3L1

(306) 955-3344

Info@inclusionsk.com

REGINA

20-425 Winnipeg Street

Regina, SK

S4R 8P2

(306) 955-3344

Info@inclusionsk.com

MOOSE JAW

11 Wood Lily Dr

Moose Jaw, SK

S6J 1H1

(306) 955-3344

Info@inclusionsk.com

PRINCE ALBERT

7-888 Central Avenue

Prince Albert, SK

S6V 4V1

(306) 955-3344

Info@inclusionsk.com

OUR SPONSORS: