STAFF - GENERAL
SACL Assistant Executive Director Kim Hague

Kim Hague

Executive Director

(306) 955-3344 ext. 129

KimH@inclusionsk.com

SACL Communications and Marketing Manager Travis Neufeld

Travis Neufeld

Communications & Marketing Manager

(306) 955-3344 ext. 120

TravisN@inclusionsk.com

Nicole M bw.jpg

Nicole Minielly

Accountant

(306) 955-3344 ext. 127

NicoleM@inclusionsk.com

Connie Andersen

Director of Community Development

(306) 955-3344 ext. 126

ConnieA@inclusionsk.com

SACL Executive Assistant Katherine Andersen-Hallberg

Katherine Andersen-Hallberg

Manager of Board & Administration

(306) 955-3344 ext. 128

KatherineAH@inclusionsk.com

placeholder.png

Brittany Acton

FEEL Coordinator

(306) 955-3344 ext. 130

FEEL@inclusionsk.com

Christinabw.jpg

Christina Martens-Funk

Director of Finance

(306) 955-3344 ext. 111

ChristinaMF@inclusionsk.com

Tylerbw.jpg

Tyler Solsten

Manager of Employment Initiatives

(306) 955-3344 ext. 116

TylerS@inclusionsk.com​

placeholder.png

Joelyne Swidzinski

Administrative Assistant

(306) 955-3344

joelynes@inclusionsk.com

SACL Director of Strategic Initiatives Judy Hannah

Alaina Harrison

Director of Strategic 

Initiatives

(306) 531-5107

AlainaH@inclusionsk.com

SACL Family Network and Youth Coordinator Nicole Graham

Nicole Graham

Family Network & Youth Coordinator

(306) 955-3344 ext. 123

NicoleG@inclusionsk.com

SACL Custodian Bradley McVicar

Sarah Chappell

Front Office Assistant

(306) 955-3344 

SarahC@inclusionsk.com

STAFF - INCLUSION TEAM

If you would like to get ahold of our inclusion team, please email us at info@inclusionsk.com. Note that those new to Inclusion Saskatchewan will be required to complete an intake form. 

Mattbw.jpg

Matt Leisle

Director of Inclusion

info@inclusionsk.com

Megan Wells

Manager of Inclusion

info@inclusionsk.com

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Valley View Centre Tara Belanger

Tara Belanger

Inclusion Consultant

Moose Jaw & SW Sask

info@inclusionsk.com

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Self-Advocacy Adina Wilson

Shandrea Verboom

Inclusion Consultant

Regina

info@inclusionsk.com

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Dallas Tetarenko

Dallas Tetarenko

Advisor For Social Equity

info@inclusionsk.com

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Self-Advocacy Adina Wilson

Adina Wilson

Inclusion Consultant

Saskatoon

info@inclusionsk.com

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Valley View Centre Michele Fitzpatrick

Michele Fitzpatrick

Inclusion Consultant

Moose Jaw

info@inclusionsk.com

placeholder.png

Brittany Sauve

Inclusion Consultant

Prince Albert

info@inclusionsk.com

Anitabw.jpg

Anita Rainville

Inclusion Consultant

Creighton

info@inclusionsk.com

STAFF - EMPLOYMENT AND TRANSITIONS TEAM
Sheilabw.jpg

Sheila Anderson 

Manager of Employment and Transitions - Saskatoon

(306) 955-3344 ext. 122

SheilaA@inclusionsk.com

placeholder.png

Jasmine Doell

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Saskatoon

(306) 955-3344 ext. 115

JasmineD@inclusionsk.com

SACL Employment, Education, and Transition Facilitator Regina Marci Down

Marci Down

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Regina

(306) 533-9451

MarciD@inclusionsk.com

Karen Tait

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Prince Albert

(306) 941-9060

KarenT@inclusionsk.com

OFFICES:

SASKATOON

3031 Louise Street

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 3L1

(306) 955-3344

Info@inclusionsk.com

REGINA

20-425 Winnipeg Street

Regina, SK

S4R 8P2

(306) 955-3344

Info@inclusionsk.com

MOOSE JAW

11 Wood Lily Dr

Moose Jaw, SK

S6J 1H1

(306) 955-3344

Info@inclusionsk.com

PRINCE ALBERT

7-888 Central Avenue

Prince Albert, SK

S6V 4V1

(306) 955-3344

Info@inclusionsk.com

OUR SPONSORS: