top of page
STAFF - GENERAL
SACL Assistant Executive Director Kim Hague

Kim Hague

Executive Director

(306) 955-3344 ext. 129

KimH@inclusionsk.com

Megan Wells.jpg

Megan Wells

Assistant Executive Director

of Inclusion

info@inclusionsk.com

SACL Executive Assistant Katherine Andersen-Hallberg

Katherine Andersen-Hallberg

Assistant Executive Director

of Operations

(306) 955-3344 ext. 114

KatherineAH@inclusionsk.com

Christinabw.jpg

Christina Martens-Funk

Director of Finance

(306) 955-3344 ext. 111

ChristinaMF@inclusionsk.com

SACL Director of Community Development Connie Andersen

Connie Andersen

Director of Community Development

(306) 955-3344 ext. 126

ConnieA@inclusionsk.com

headshot3.jpg

Nicole Minielly

Accountant

(306) 955-3344 ext. 127

NicoleM@inclusionsk.com

Joelyne Swidzinski.JPG

Joelyne Swidzinski

Administrative Assistant

(306) 955-3344

joelynes@inclusionsk.com

April 2022 Portrait WIX_edited.png

Travis Neufeld

Director of

Communications & Marketing

TravisN@inclusionsk.com

Missing.webp

Caitlin Williams-Utereiner

Sexual Wellness Coordinator

(306) 955-3344 

CaitlinWU@inclusionsk.com

headshots2.jpg

Krysta Shacklock

Grant Development Specialist

KrystaS@inclusionsk.com

headshots10.jpg

Chris Kirstein

Manager of Employment Initiatives

(306) 955-3344 ext. 116

ChrisK@inclusionsk.com​

headshots9.jpg

Bernadette Juliano

Family Network Coordinator

(306) 955-3344

BernadetteJ@inclusionsk.com

headshots6.jpg

Brittany Acton

Manager of Strategic Initiatives 

(306) 341-2416 

BrittanyA@inclusionsk.com

Meagan Untereiner.png

Meagan Untereiner

Executive Assistant

(306) 955-3344 

MeaganU@inclusionsk.com

STAFF - INCLUSION TEAM

If you would like to get ahold of our inclusion team, please email us at info@inclusionsk.com. Note that those new to Inclusion Saskatchewan will be required to complete an intake form. 

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Self-Advocacy Adina Wilson

Shandrea Verboom

Director of Inclusion

info@inclusionsk.com

Missing.webp

Khalie Sanderson

Manager of Inclusion

North

info@inclusionsk.com

headshots4.jpg

Brittany Sauve

Inclusion Consultant

Prince Albert

info@inclusionsk.com

Missing.webp

Candace Andrews

Inclusion Consultant

Regina & SW Sask

info@inclusionsk.com

headshot11.jpg

Tara Belanger

Inclusion Consultant

Moose Jaw & SE Sask

info@inclusionsk.com

Kirby Brigden.jpg

Kirby Brigden

Housing &

Intake Coordinator

info@inclusionsk.com

Headshots.jpg

Mikayla McMechan

Inclusion Consultant

Saskatoon

info@inclusionsk.com

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Valley View Centre Michele Fitzpatrick

Michele Fitzpatrick

Inclusion Consultant

Yorkton

info@inclusionsk.com

headshots5.jpg

Andra Wist

Inclusion Consultant

Saskatoon

info@inclusionsk.com

Anitabw.jpg

Anita Rainville

Inclusion Consultant

Creighton

info@inclusionsk.com

STAFF - EMPLOYMENT AND TRANSITIONS TEAM
Sheilabw.jpg

Sheila Anderson 

Manager of Employment and Transitions - Saskatoon

(306) 381-9209

SheilaA@inclusionsk.com

headshots7.jpg

Talha Shahid

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Saskatoon

(306) 281-3418

TalhaS@inclusionsk.com

headshots8.jpg

Skye Legacy

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Regina

(306) 533-9451

SkyeL@inclusionsk.com

Karen Tait.jpg

Karen Tait

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Prince Albert

(306) 941-9060

KarenT@inclusionsk.com

bottom of page