STAFF - GENERAL
SACL Executive Director Kevin McTavish

Kevin McTavish

Executive Director

(306) 955-3344 ext. 129

KevinMcT@inclusionsk.com

SACL Director of Strategic Initiatives Judy Hannah

Alaina Harrison

Director of Strategic 

Initiatives

(306) 531-5107

AlainaH@inclusionsk.com

placeholder.png

Brittany Acton

FEEL Coordinator

(306) 955-3344 ext. 130

FEEL@inclusionsk.com

SACL Assistant Executive Director Kim Hague

Kim Hague

Assistant Executive Director

(306) 955-3344 ext. 114

KimH@inclusionsk.com

SACL Communications and Marketing Manager Travis Neufeld

Travis Neufeld

Communications & Marketing Manager

(306) 955-3344 ext. 120

TravisN@inclusionsk.com

SACL Family Network and Youth Coordinator Nicole Graham

Nicole Graham

Family Network & Youth Coordinator

(306) 955-3344 ext. 123

NicoleG@inclusionsk.com

Connie Andersen

Director of  Community Development

(306) 955-3344 ext. 126

ConnieA@inclusionsk.com

SACL Executive Assistant Katherine Andersen-Hallberg

Katherine Andersen-Hallberg

Manager of Board & Administration

(306) 955-3344 ext. 128

KatherineAH@inclusionsk.com

Nicole M bw.jpg

Nicole Minielly

Accountant

(306) 955-3344 ext. 127

NicoleM@inclusionsk.com

Christinabw.jpg

Christina Martens-Funk

Director of Finance

(306) 955-3344 ext. 111

ChristinaMF@inclusionsk.com

Tylerbw.jpg

Tyler Solsten

Manager of Employment Initiatives

(306) 955-3344 ext. 116

TylerS@inclusionsk.com​

SACL Custodian Bradley McVicar

Sarah Chappell

Front Office Assistant

(306) 955-3344 

SarahC@inclusionsk.com

STAFF - INCLUSION TEAM

Matt Leisle

Director of Inclusion

Megan Wells

Manager of Inclusion

Tara Belanger

Inclusion Consultant

Moose Jaw & SW Sask

Shandrea Verboom

Inclusion Consultant

Regina

Dallas Tetarenko

Advisor For Social Equity

Adina Wilson

Inclusion Consultant

Saskatoon

Michele Fitzpatrick

Inclusion Consultant

Moose Jaw

Brittany Sauve

Inclusion Consultant

Prince Albert

Anita Rainville

Inclusion Consultant

Creighton

STAFF - EMPLOYMENT AND TRANSITIONS TEAM
Sheilabw.jpg

Sheila Anderson 

Manager of Employment and Transitions - Saskatoon

(306) 955-3344 ext. 122

SheilaA@inclusionsk.com

placeholder.png

Jasmine Doell

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Saskatoon

(306) 955-3344 ext. 115

JasmineD@inclusionsk.com

SACL Employment, Education, and Transition Facilitator Regina Marci Down

Marci Down

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Regina

(306) 533-9451

MarciD@inclusionsk.com

Karen Tait

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Prince Albert

(306) 941-9060

KarenT@inclusionsk.com

OFFICES:

SASKATOON

3031 Louise Street

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 3L1

(306) 955-3344

Info@inclusionsk.com

REGINA

20-425 Winnipeg Street

Regina, SK

S4R 8P2

(306) 955-3344

Info@inclusionsk.com

MOOSE JAW

11 Wood Lily Dr

Moose Jaw, SK

S6J 1H1

(306) 955-3344

Info@inclusionsk.com

PRINCE ALBERT

7-888 Central Avenue

Prince Albert, SK

S6V 4V1

(306) 955-3344

Info@inclusionsk.com

OUR SPONSORS: