STAFF - GENERAL
SACL Assistant Executive Director Kim Hague

Kim Hague

Executive Director

(306) 955-3344 ext. 129

KimH@inclusionsk.com

Christinabw.jpg

Christina Martens-Funk

Director of Finance

(306) 955-3344 ext. 111

ChristinaMF@inclusionsk.com

Megan Wells

Assistant Executive Director

of Inclusion

info@inclusionsk.com

Connie Andersen

Director of Community Development

(306) 955-3344 ext. 126

ConnieA@inclusionsk.com

SACL Executive Assistant Katherine Andersen-Hallberg

Katherine Andersen-Hallberg

Assistant Executive Director

of Operations

(306) 955-3344 ext. 128

KatherineAH@inclusionsk.com

SACL Communications and Marketing Manager Travis Neufeld

Travis Neufeld

Communications & Marketing Manager

(306) 351-7701

TravisN@inclusionsk.com

SACL Director of Strategic Initiatives Judy Hannah

Alaina Harrison

Director of Strategic 

Initiatives

(306) 531-5107

AlainaH@inclusionsk.com

Tylerbw.jpg

Tyler Solsten

Manager of Employment Initiatives

(306) 955-3344 ext. 116

TylerS@inclusionsk.com​

Nicole M bw.jpg

Nicole Minielly

Accountant

(306) 955-3344 ext. 127

NicoleM@inclusionsk.com

Brittany Acton

Family Network & Feel Coordinator

(306) 341-2416 

BrittanyA@inclusionsk.com

Joelyne Swidzinski

Administrative Assistant

(306) 955-3344

joelynes@inclusionsk.com

Meagan Untereiner

Executive Assistant

(306) 955-3344 

MeaganU@inclusionsk.com

SACL Custodian Bradley McVicar

Sarah Chappell

Front Office Assistant

(306) 955-3344 

SarahC@inclusionsk.com

STAFF - INCLUSION TEAM

If you would like to get ahold of our inclusion team, please email us at info@inclusionsk.com. Note that those new to Inclusion Saskatchewan will be required to complete an intake form. 

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Self-Advocacy Adina Wilson

Shandrea Verboom

Manager of Inclusion

Regina

info@inclusionsk.com

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Dallas Tetarenko

Dallas Tetarenko

Manager of Initiatives

info@inclusionsk.com

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Self-Advocacy Adina Wilson

Adina Wilson

Inclusion Consultant

Saskatoon

info@inclusionsk.com

Mikayla McMechan

Inclusion Consultant

Saskatoon

info@inclusionsk.com

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Valley View Centre Tara Belanger

Tara Belanger

Inclusion Consultant

Moose Jaw & SW Sask

info@inclusionsk.com

SACL Community Inclusion Consultant Valley View Centre Michele Fitzpatrick

Michele Fitzpatrick

Inclusion Consultant

Moose Jaw

info@inclusionsk.com

Brittany Sauve

Inclusion Consultant

Prince Albert

info@inclusionsk.com

Kirby Brigden

Sexual Wellness &

Intake Coordinator

(306) 230-3288

info@inclusionsk.com

Anitabw.jpg

Anita Rainville

Inclusion Consultant

Creighton

info@inclusionsk.com

STAFF - EMPLOYMENT AND TRANSITIONS TEAM
Sheilabw.jpg

Sheila Anderson 

Manager of Employment and Transitions - Saskatoon

(306) 381-9209

SheilaA@inclusionsk.com

Jasmine Doell

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Saskatoon

(306) 281-3418

JasmineD@inclusionsk.com

Legacy, Skye 04-16-21 B&W.jpg

Skye Legacy

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Regina

(306) 533-9451

SkyeL@inclusionsk.com

Karen Tait.jpg

Karen Tait

Employment and Transition Facilitator - Prince Albert

(306) 941-9060

KarenT@inclusionsk.com