Board of Director Nominees

April 8, 2019


The Nominating Committee of the Inclusion Saskatchewan Board of Directors calls for nominations for the positions of President, Vice President and Treasurer for one year terms, and for Director at Large and Self-Advocate Director at Large for two-year terms commencing after the 2019 Annual Meeting of the Members on June 2, 2019. 


The Board of Directors consists of twenty-five Directors, six elected Directors at Large, and one elected Self-Advocate Director at Large. The Committee is seeking qualified candidates to play a role in the stewardship of an organization that reflects values such as inclusion, respect and dignity, accountability, cooperation and collaboration, integrity and honesty, and other attributes representing leading-edge governance of a provincial organization. Nominees must be members of the association in good standing, and a commitment to Inclusion SK’s mission is paramount: that citizens of Saskatchewan who have intellectual disabilities are valued, supported and included members of society and have opportunities and choices in all aspects of life. 


Nomination forms are due via email to no later than April 19, 2019.


Download the Nomination Form Here.


Download the Candidate Consent Form Here. 



Please reload



3031 Louise Street

Saskatoon, SK

S7J 3L1

(306) 955-3344


20-425 Winnipeg Street

Regina, SK

S4R 8P2

(306) 955-3344


11 Wood Lily Dr

Moose Jaw, SK

S6J 1H1

(306) 955-3344


7-888 Central Avenue

Prince Albert, SK

S6V 4V1

(306) 955-3344